Contact

Contact

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Name Position Phone number Email
Ms. Jantana Uematsu Secretary-General (081) 924-1025 jantana@thai-japanspirit.com
Ms. Suphrat
Sitthichieangpin
Treasurer (081) 854-1286 suphrat@thai-japanspirit.com
Ms. Mami Ibe Committee (084) 752-0634 mami@thai-japanspirit.com
Ms. Suvanlee
Suntornkul Na Cholburi
Committee (081) 763-1373 suvanlee@thai-japanspirit.com
Ms. Supicha Sawasdinavin Committee (081) 849-0886 supicha@thai-japanspirit.com
Mr. Rapepon Polchai Committee/ Lawyer (083) 971-1378 rapepon@thai-japanspirit.com

Address: Thai-Japan Spirit Foundation No.19 Soi Sathorn 11, Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120